Wednesday, July 1, 2009


here's the track list for june!

JUNE 2009
nine - whutcha want
jay-z - death of auto-tune
dre, snoop - the next episode
asher roth, cee lo - be by myself
kid cudi - dat new new
lupe fiasco ft. matthew santos - shining down
raekwon - heaven & hell
wu-tang clan - ice cream
a tribe called quest - 1nce again (keys n krates remix)

happy canada day daddy!
dear sister, happy canada day, i love you.
dear maribeth, hope your performance goes good! you'll kill it, i'm sure.
dear eliza, sorry i missed the beach, hope it was bomb!
dear bianca, thanks, so much, for being so awesome, all the time.
dear bonibelle, you're so hilarious, you make my heart sing "fuck bitches, botcho and bonibelle ALL DAY!.. botcho's blogs MAN!"
dear richard, raekwon. raekwon. raekwon. rock the bells. hip hop. forever.
dear tj, you're one of the greatest man friends to ever enter my life..!
dear marti, YAY FOR CELL PHONES!
dear james, WHERE ARE YOU!!
dear alex, exclusive. when you're around, nothing else matters.. and i dig it. dig you.